Take Home Menu & Online Ordering

Follow Us

Daana Catering Take Home Menu &
Online Ordering


Daana > Media > Awards


2021 Awards for Excellence ACT Winners

Best Indian Restaurant

Tourism Restaurant

Consumer Vote Award

Finalist ACT – Chef of the Year -Chef Sunita Kumar



2021 Tripadvisor Traveller’s Choice Award

2021 & 2020 Reader’s Choice Awards

 2021 Paul Harris Fellows by Rotary Club of Woden Daybreak for

Sunita Kumar, and Sanjay Kumar 


2020 Awards for Excellence ACT Winners 

Chef of the Year – Chef Sanjay Kumar

Best Indian Restaurant

Consumer Vote Awards

2020 Chamberlains Businesswoman of the year

Chef Sunita Kumar

2020 Local Business Awards

Business Person of the year

Chef Sanjay Kumar

 2019 National Silver Awards Winner

Best Indian Restaurant 

2019 Award for Excellence ACT Winners

 Best Indian Restaurant  

 Consumer Vote 

Finalist – Chef of the Year– Chef Sunita Kumar

ACT Best Indian Restaurant 2017

ACT Chief Minister’s Inclusion Awards

Finalists 2017, 2018 and 2019